Your browser is no longer supported

To get the best experience, we suggest using a newer version of Internet Explorer/Edge, or using another supported browser such as Google Chrome.

Events & Presentations

Investor Presentation

Download Recent Presentation

Upcoming Events

H.C. Wainwright Spring Mining Conference

April 19, 2021

Location: Virtual
Time: N/A

Annual General and Special Meeting

May 12, 2021

Location: 1200 Waterfront Centre
Time: 6:00 pm ET / 3:00 pm PT

Due to governmental restrictions and guidelines relating to the COVID-19 pandemic, shareholders and proxyholders should not attend in person and instead vote by proxy. The meeting can be accessed by:

+ 1-800-319-4610 (toll-free in Canada and the U.S.)
+ 1-604-638-5340 (international participants)

WEBCAST

2021 Notice of Meeting
2021 Information Circular
2021 Form of Proxy
2021 Voting Instruction Form
2021 Notice of Availability of Proxy Materials

First Quarter 2021 Unaudited Results

May 12, 2021

Location: Vancouver, B.C.
Time: After market close

First Quarter 2021 Unaudited Results Conference Call and Webcast

May 13, 2021

Location: Vancouver, B.C.
Time: 11:00 am ET / 8:00 am PT

+ 1-800-319-4610 (toll-free in Canada and the U.S.)
+ 1-604-638-5340 (international participants)

WEBCAST

Past Events

World Gold Forum

April 13-15, 2021

Location: Virtual
Time: N/A

Swiss Mining Institute Conference

March 22-24, 2021

Location: Virtual
Time: N/A

BMO Global Metals & Mining Conference

March 1, 2021

Location: Virtual Fireside Chat
Time: 3:30 pm ET / 12:30 pm PT

BofA Securities Non-Deal Roadshow

February 22, 2021

Location: Virtual
Time: N/A

Full Year & Fourth Quarter 2020 Audited Results Conference Call & Webcast

February 18, 2021

Location: Vancouver, B.C.
Time: 11:00 am ET / 8:00 am PT

+ 1-800-319-4610 (toll-free in Canada and the U.S.)
+ 1-604-638-5340 (international participants)

WEBCAST

2020 Financial Statements
2020 Managements Discussion and Analysis
Q4 2020 Conference Call Slides

Full Year and Fourth Quarter 2020 Audited Results

February 17, 2021

Location: Vancouver, B.C.
Time: N/A

TD Securities Mining Conference

January 27, 2021

Location: Virtual
Time: 1:40 pm ET / 10:40 am PT

CIBC Institutional Conference

January 22, 2021

Location: Virtual
Time: 3:00 pm ET / 12:00 pm PT

2020 Preliminary Production Results & 2021 Guidance Conference Call & Webcast

January 19, 2021

Location: Vancouver, B.C.
Time: 11:00 am ET / 8:00 am PT

+ 1-800-319-4610 (toll-free in Canada and the U.S.)
+ 1-604-638-5340 (international participants)

WEBCAST

Conference Call Slides

Nasdaq Investor Conference

December 4, 2020

Location: Virtual
Time: 10:30 am ET / 7:30 am PT

Scotiabank Mining Conference

December 1, 2020

Location: Virtual Fireside Chat
Time: 9:10 am ET / 6:10 am PT

RBC Capital Markets Global Mining and Materials Conference

November 17, 2020

Location: Virtual Fireside Chat
Time: 2:00 pm ET / 11:00 am PT

Third Quarter 2020 Unaudited Results Conference Call and Webcast

November 5, 2020

Location: Vancouver, B.C.
Time: 11:00 am ET / 8:00 am PT

+ 1-800-319-4610 (toll-free in Canada and the U.S.)
+ 1-604-638-5340 (international participants)

 

2020 Third Quarter Report
Q3 2020 Conference Call Slides

Third Quarter 2020 Unaudited Results

November 4, 2020

Location: Vancouver, B.C.
Time: After market close

Responsible Investor Conference Call: A Conversation on ESG

September 14, 2020

Location: Vancouver, B.C.
Time: 11:00 am ET / 8:00 am PT

+ 1-800-319-4610 (toll-free in Canada and the U.S.)
+ 1-604-638-5340 (international participants)

WEBCAST

ESG Call Presentation Slides

Second Quarter 2020 Unaudited Results Conference Call and Webcast

August 6, 2020

Location: Vancouver, B.C.
Time: 11:00 am ET / 8:00 am PT

+ 1-800-319-4610 (toll-free in Canada and the U.S.)
+ 1-604-638-5340 (international participants)

 

2020 Second Quarter Report
Q2 2020 Conference Call Slides

Second Quarter 2020 Unaudited Results

August 5, 2020

Location: Vancouver, B.C.
Time: After market close

First Quarter 2020 Unaudited Results Conference Call and Webcast

May 7, 2020

Location: Vancouver, B.C.
Time: 11:00 am ET / 8:00 am PT

+ 1-800-319-4610 (toll-free in Canada and the U.S.)
+ 1-604-638-5340 (international participants)

 

2020 First Quarter Report
Q1 2020 Conference Call Slides

Annual General and Special Meeting

May 6, 2020

Location: 1200 Waterfront Centre, Vancouver, B.C.
Time: 6:00 pm ET / 3:00 pm PT

First Quarter 2020 Unaudited Results

May 6, 2020

Location: Vancouver
Time: After market close