Events

Events

Upcoming Events

May 12, 2016

RBC Capital Markets Non-Deal Roadshow

Location: Toronto, Canada

Time: TBA


Past Events



May 9, 2017

Pan American will announce its Q1 2017 unaudited results after market close

Location: Vancouver

Time: 5:00 pm ET (2:00 pm PT)


April 7, 2017

BMO Capital Markets Non-Deal Roadshow

Location: London, England

Time: TBA


April 4-6, 2017

Gold Forum 2017

Location: Zurich, Switzerland

Time: TBA


March 6-8, 2017

PDAC Convention

Location: Toronto, Ontario

Time: TBA


February 28, 2017

BMO Capital Markets 2017 Global Metals & Mining Conference

Location: Hollywood, Florida

Time: TBA



February 14, 2017

Pan American will announce its Q4 and FY 2016 unaudited results after market close

Location: Vancouver

Time: 5:00 pm ET (2:00 pm PT)



December 6, 2016

Scotiabank Mining Conference

Location: Toronto

Time: TBA


November 30 - December 1, 2016

CIBC Non-Deal Roadshow

Location: New York and Boston

Time: TBA


November 15, 2016

Pan American’s executive team to host conference call to discuss its Q3 2016 unaudited results

Location: North America and International Call Toll Number 1-604-638-5340

Time: 10:00 am – 11:00 am EST / 7:00 am – 8:00 am PST

Audio Webcast Information: The live audio webcast and presentation can be accessed 15 minutes prior to the call at https://meet.panamericansilver.com/ir/JYNYKT7N


November 14, 2016

Pan American will announce its Q3 2016 unaudited results after market close

Location: Vancouver, BC

Time: 5:00 pm ET (2:00 pm PT)


October 3-6, 2016

Raymond James Non-Deal Roadshow

Location: Winnipeg, Toronto, and Montreal

Time: TBA


September 19-21, 2016

Denver Gold Show

Location: The Broadmoor, Colorado Springs

Time: TBA


September 10-17, 2016

Non-deal Road Show to Asia and Australia

Location: TBA

Time: TBA


Friday, August 12, 2016

Pan American’s Executive Team to host a conference call to discuss its Q2 2016 unaudited results

Location: Conference Call Dial-in Number: 1-604-638-5340

Time: 1:00 pm ET (10:00 am PT)

Conference Call Dial-in Numbers
North America and International Conference Call Dial-in Number: 1-604-638-5340

Audio Webcast Information
The live audio webcast and presentation can be accessed 15 minutes prior to the call at:
https://meet.panamericansilver.com/ir/39JZ7ZS0
A replay of the webcast and the presentation slides will be available online shortly after the call on the Company’s website at www.panamericansilver.com/Investors/Events


Thursday, August 11, 2016

Pan American Silver to announce its unaudited 2016 second quarter results after market close

Location: Vancouver, BC

Time: 5:00 pm ET (2:00 pm PT)


Wednesday, June 22, 2016

Scotiabank Silver Summer Solstice

Location: The Cornell Club, 6 E 44th St, New York, NY

Time: All Day


Tuesday, June 21, 2016

Scotiabank Silver Summer Solstice

Location: Scotia Plaza, 40 King St W, Toronto, ON

Time: All Day


Thursday, May 12th, 2016

Pan American’s Executive Team to host a conference call to discuss its Q1 2016 unaudited results

Location: North America and International Toll Number: 1-604-638-5340

Time: 11AM - 12PM EST / 8AM - 9AM PST

Conference Call Dial-in Numbers
North America and International Toll Number: 1-604-638-5340

Audio Webcast Information
The live audio webcast and presentation can be accessed 15 minutes prior to the call at:https://meet.panamericansilver.com/ir/L1QJ3L42